header
 





EasiFeed Riding Team News
Report: Brett Parbery
Saturday, 16 January 2016

As 2015 ends the work at PPH never stops......

Read more...
 
Report: Jeremy Janjic
Tuesday, 12 January 2016

We have had a very big year in 2015 building up a new property, representing Australia in New Zealand and travelling to competitions...

Read more...
 
Report: Paul Brent
Friday, 04 December 2015

Update from Cavalli Park. ......

Read more...
 
Report: Katie Gorell
Tuesday, 01 December 2015

November 2015

Read more...
 
Report: Leasa Stephen
Monday, 23 November 2015

August to November 2015
 

Read more...
 
Report: Leanne Caban

With the end of the year fast approaching I can look back on the last few months and finally take a breath..........

Read more...
 
Report: Katie Gorell
Thursday, 29 October 2015

September and October 2015

Read more...
 
Report: Paul Brent
Thursday, 22 October 2015

 September at Cavalli Park. ......

Read more...
 
Report: Brett Parbery
Monday, 12 October 2015

 

Brett has had a couple of great shows in the past few weeks......

Read more...
 
Report: Karen Crommelin
Tuesday, 01 September 2015

I have competed my three competition horses......

Read more...
 
Report: Katie Gorell
Monday, 31 August 2015

Dayboro Show was at the beginning of July and it was a huge success!!!

Read more...
 
Report: Tammy Stephens

 

 

Tammy Stephens April Report.........

Read more...
 
Report: Paul Brent
Monday, 31 August 2015

It has been a busy Winter for us at Cavalli Park. ......

Read more...
 
Report: Tegan Lush
Monday, 31 August 2015

What an exciting month!!!
 

Read more...
 
Report: Ginny Thompson
Monday, 24 August 2015

Horses have all wintered well - they are all looking fantastic!!!

 

Read more...
 
Report: Brett Parbery
Saturday, 22 August 2015

 

A few quieter weeks at PPH this month.....

Read more...
 
Report: Jason Leitch
Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Quick message on the road from the Leitch's.………

Read more...
 
Report: Tegan Lush
Friday, 31 July 2015

........ 
 

Read more...
 
Report: Karl Burton
Friday, 31 July 2015

July consisted of one of our big shows for the year – Paradise Lagoons....

Read more...
 
Report: Karl Burton
Thursday, 25 June 2015

We have just returned from five weeks of competition....

Read more...
 
Report: Tom Curtain
Friday, 12 June 2015

January 2015

Read more...
 
Report: Tom Curtain
Friday, 12 June 2015

March 2015

Read more...
 
Report: Tom Curtain
Friday, 12 June 2015

February 2015

Read more...
 
Report: Tom Curtain
Friday, 12 June 2015

April 2015

Read more...
 
Report: Anita Barton
Sunday, 31 May 2015

WPC Clydesdale Spectacular Show Update

Read more...
 
Report: Leanne Caban

Another very busy and productive few months have passed by .........

Read more...
 
Report: Ross Smith
Wednesday, 13 May 2015

We have just arrived home from a successful west show run where all our horses and riders had a great time......

Read more...
 
Report: Anita Barton
Wednesday, 06 May 2015

Finally, our young gelding Jack competed in his first ever harness class.....

Read more...
 
Report: Katie Gorell
Tuesday, 05 May 2015

The event at Kooralbyn is one that will never be forgotten!!!

Read more...
 
Report: Jess Stalling

 

 

 

Jess Stallings March update.........

Read more...
 
Report: Tammy Stephens

 

 

Tammy Stephens February Report.........

Read more...
 
Report: Brett Parbery
Wednesday, 22 April 2015

March was filled with clinics after a couple of busy months competing.

Read more...
 
Report: Zoe Vorenas
Monday, 20 April 2015

Couldn't be happier with how my boy is looking and performing!!

Read more...
 
Report: Chloe Hughes
Tuesday, 14 April 2015

March has been very busy with teaching....

Read more...
 
Report: Leesa Anderson
Tuesday, 14 April 2015

New Zealand Horse of The Year Show was an extremely successful Show for us with Lady’s Honour winning NZ Rising Star Hack of the Year and also NZ Supreme Hack of the Year.

Read more...
 
Report: Katie Gorell
Wednesday, 08 April 2015

 

The team of horses have been working and schooling really well the last few weeks. The two younger horses are surprising me more and more each ride. I am really enjoying having them on the team!

 

Read more...
 
Report: Lea Bierman
Wednesday, 08 April 2015

I have been judging and have done one competition where we placed second.

Read more...
 
Report: Chris Chugg
Wednesday, 08 April 2015

February sees more South Coast shows.

Read more...
 
Report: Karl Burton
Thursday, 02 April 2015

We have been on the road a bit lately......

Read more...
 
Report: Jason Leitch
Friday, 20 March 2015

Quick message on the road from the Leitch's.………

Read more...
 
Report: Brett Parbery
Wednesday, 18 March 2015

February held another couple of shows, first locally for a few newbies to get out to the competition arena and then to Orange for the wonderful Dressage with Altitude with the FEI horses.

Read more...
 
Report: Katie Gorell
Wednesday, 04 March 2015

The team has started the year with some great results!......

Read more...
 
Report: Pip & John Cooper
Tuesday, 03 March 2015

It's been a very busy time for us, with over 20 horses in work and competitions......

Read more...
 
Report: Billy Healey
Monday, 02 March 2015

I am extremely happy with Quality NZPH and looking forward to my other horses coming back into work......

Read more...
 
Report: Sophie Burling
Friday, 27 February 2015

What an action packed pervious several months I have had......

Read more...
 
Report: Heath & Rossie Ryan
Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Just passing on the results from Dressage with Altitude.......

Read more...
 
Report: Brett Parbery
Monday, 09 February 2015

This month sees the exciting launch ....... new Parbery saddle.....

Read more...
 
Report: Leesa Anderson
Tuesday, 03 February 2015

Another great New Zealand National Horse and Pony Championships for Regents Park....

Read more...
 
Report: Karl Burton
Monday, 02 February 2015

Karl also won the cut out of the Canning Downs Open Draft at the Warwick Gold Cup.......

Read more...
 
Report: Chris Chugg
Saturday, 31 January 2015

December will be remembered as the month of rain!......

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 20

News

Report: Brett Parbery
As 2015 ends the work at PPH never stops . .....
[16-Jan-16]
Report: Jeremy Janjic
We have had a very big year in 2015 building up a new property, representing Australia in New Zealand and travelling to competitions ...
[12-Jan-16]
Report: Paul Brent
Update from Cavalli Park. ......
[04-Dec-15]
Report: Katie Gorell
November 2015
[01-Dec-15]
Report: Leasa Stephen
August to November 2015  
[23-Nov-15]
Report: Leanne Caban
With the end of the year fast approaching I can look back on the last few months and finally take a breath. .........
[17-Nov-15]
Report: Katie Gorell
September and October 2015
[29-Oct-15]
Report: Paul Brent
  September at Cavalli Park. ......
[22-Oct-15]
Report: Brett Parbery
  Brett has had a couple of great shows in the past few weeks. .....
[12-Oct-15]
Drought Releif
[21-Sep-15]